Kontakt

Kontakt

Baltix.se Sp. z o.o.
ul. Podolska 12/1
81-321 Gdynia
Polska

 

tel. +48 58 698 83 04
fax. +48 58 698 83 02
e-mail: info@baltix.se

 

Rekrutacja / Biuro
tel. +48 58 698 83 22
e-mail: rekrutacja@baltix.se

Nasz zespół

Agnieszka Gebhardt

Prezes Zarządu

agnieszka@baltix.se

Jakub Gebhardt

Prokurent

jakub@baltix.se

Karolina Bakuła

Dyrektor Administracyjny

784 383 020
karolina@baltix.se

Joanna Kozłowska

Kierownik Działu Rekrutacji

883 338 837
joanna.k@baltix.se

Magda Kowalczyk

Starszy Konsultant

662 101 211
magda@baltix.se

Anna Furlepa

Konsultant

539 022 404
anna@baltix.se

Małgorzata Mizera

Konsultant

664 953 790
malgorzata@baltix.se

Sabina Gaweł

Specjalista ds. Administracji

692 998 099
sabina@baltix.se

Dominika Zienko – Bernad

Specjalista ds. Administracji

dominika@baltix.se

Michał Styn

Kierownik Warsztatu

696 606 160
michal@baltix.se